Welcome to BC Photographic - the home of BC Gym Photos

To purchase images please click on the event.  This will take you to the Galleries page where you can view and buy, along with other related products. If the Gallery that you want to view is not shown below, click on 'more Gymnastic Galleries'.

Age Groups 2017

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th November 2017 Spectrum Leisure Centre Guildford

SE Modified Oct

29th October 2017 Spectrum Leisure Centre, Guildford

Quatro Cup 2017


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th October 2017 Wiltshire School of Gymnastics

Bill McLoughlin Teams

Sunday 8th October 2017 Surrey Park, Guildford

Challenge Cups 2017

Friday 6th Oct and Sat 7th Oct 2017 Surrey Park, Guildford

Level1 and 2 Retakes

Saturday 30th September 2017 Lilleshall

British Disability Championships

Sunday 1st October 2017 Lilleshall

SE Regionals Sept 2017

16th and 17th September 2017 Spectrum Leisure Centre Guildford

Sapphire Club Competition 2017

29th and 30th July 2017 Sapphire Gymnastic Club, Hemel Hempstead

Pinewood Club Competition

Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th July 2017 Pinewood Gymnastic Club, Wokingham

Gymstars Open 2017


Sun 26th June 2017 Falcon Gymnastics, Barnstable

National NDP Grades 2017

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st May 2017 Fenton Manor, Stoke

National Levels 2017

Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th April 2017 Fenton Manor, Stoke

English Gymnastic Championships


Friday 18th March to Sunday 20th March 2016 Loughborough University

SE Grades April 2017


Sunday 9th April 2017 Guildford Spectrum

SE Regional March

Sat 11th and Sun 12th March 2017 Spectrum Guildford

more Gymnastic Galleries

this way... go

Wedding

Entrust your important day to our capable, caring hands.

Commercial

New business venture, promotion or event, we cover them all.

Portrait

Individual, family groups or pets, we have the experience.

3 Berkeley Close, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 76AZ
Mobile: 07771 530628
e-mail: berni@bc-photographic.co.uk