Welcome to BC Photographic - the home of BC Gym Photos

To purchase images please click on the event.  This will take you to the Galleries page where you can view and buy, along with other related products. If the Gallery that you want to view is not shown below, click on 'more Gymnastic Galleries'.

National NDP Grades 2017

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st May 2017 Fenton Manor, Stoke

National Levels 2017

Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th April 2017 Fenton Manor, Stoke

English Gymnastic Championships


Friday 18th March to Sunday 20th March 2016 Loughborough University

SE Grades April 2017


Sunday 9th April 2017 Guildford Spectrum

British Championships 2017

Friday 24th March to Sunday 26th Marc h 2017 Echo Arena Liverpool

SE Regional March

Sat 11th and Sun 12th March 2017 Spectrum Guildford

Fittzgraham Dance

Sunday 5th March 2017 Neeld Hall, Chippenham

British Espoir and MAG Teams

Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th December 2016 Basildon Sporting Village

West Country League Finals

26th and 27th November 2016 Wiltshire School of Gymnastics, Melksham

Bill Slater Junior Teams 2016

Sat 19th and Sunday 20th November 2016 G1 Leisure Centre, Gloucester

British Age Groups

Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th November 2015 Guildford Spectrum

SE Modified October

30th October 2016 Guildford Spectrum

Sapphire Invitational 2016

Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd October 2016 Sapphire Gymnastic Club, Hemel Hempstead

Quatro Cup

14th to 16th October 2016 Wiltshire School of Gymnastics

Gymstars Week

Monday 3rd to Saturday 8th October Ferndown, Dorset

Challenge Cups

Sat 17th and Sunday 18th September 2016 Spectrum Leisure Centre, Guildford

SE Regionals Sept 2016


Sat 10th and Sun 11th September 2016 Spectrum Leisure Centre Guildford

Sapphire Club Competition 2016


Sat 23rd and Sun 24th July 2016 Sapphire Gymnastic Club, Hemel Hempstead

more Gymnastic Galleries

this way... go

Wedding

Entrust your important day to our capable, caring hands.

Commercial

New business venture, promotion or event, we cover them all.

Portrait

Individual, family groups or pets, we have the experience.

3 Berkeley Close, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 76AZ
Mobile: 07771 530628
e-mail: berni@bc-photographic.co.uk