Welcome to BC Photographic - the home of BC Gym Photos

To purchase images please click on the event.  This will take you to the Galleries page where you can view and buy, along with other related products. If the Gallery that you want to view is not shown below, click on 'more Gymnastic Galleries'.

SE Grades April

16th and 17th April 2016 Spectrum Leisure Centre, Guildford

British Championships 2016

Friday 8th to Sunday 10th April Echo Arena Liverpool

English Gymnastic Championships


Friday 18th March to Sunday 20th March 2016 Loughborough University

SE Regional Grade 5 and 6

Sunday 13th March 2016 NDGA Tunbridge Wells

Jewel of the South

4th to 6th March 2016 Pipers Vale Ipswich

Angel of the North

Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th Feb 2016 City of Liverpool Gymnastic Club

Fittzgraham Dance

Sunday 31st Feb 2016 Neeld Hall, Chippenham

WSG Xmas Competition


Sunday 20th December 2015 Wiltshire School of Gymnastics

British Espoir and Boys U12 and U14

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th December 2015 Basildon Sporting Village

CCYC Week

Mon 23rd to Sun 29th November 2015 CCYC Gymnastic Club, Cardiff

West Country League Finals


Sat 2urday1st and Sunday 22nd November 2015 Wiltshire School of Gymnastics

British Age Groups

Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th November 2015 Bracknell Leisure Centre

Quatro Cup

23rd to 25th October 2015 Wiltshire School of Gymnastics

SE Regional Championships Oct 18th

Sunday 18th October 2015 NDGA Tunbridge Wells

West Country League Match 2


Sunday 4th October 2015 Wiltshire School of Gymnastics

Sapphire Invitational 2015


Friday 25th to Sunday 27th September 2015 Hemel Hempstead

South East Regional Championships

Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th September 2015 Spectrum Leisure Centre, Guildford

Challenge Cups

4th and 5th July 2015 Spectrum Leisure Centre, Guildford

National Grades

Sat 9th and Sunday 10th May 2015 Fenton Manor Stoke

National Levels 3 and 4

Sat 25 and Sunday 25th April 2015 Fenton Manor Stoke

more Gymnastic Galleries

this way... go

Wedding

Entrust your important day to our capable, caring hands.

Commercial

New business venture, promotion or event, we cover them all.

Portrait

Individual, family groups or pets, we have the experience.

14 Churchill Avenue, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 7JL
Mobile: 07771 530628
e-mail: berni@bc-photographic.co.uk