Welcome to BC Photographic - the home of BC Gym Photos

To purchase images please click on the event.  This will take you to the Galleries page where you can view and buy, along with other related products.

Moonraker Club Competition


Sunday 20th July 2014 Olympiad Chippenham

Sapphire Club Competition


Saturday and Sunday 26th and 27th July 2014 Hemel Hempstead

Espior, Junior and Senior Challenge Cups 2014

Saturday 21st June and Sunday 22nd June 2014 Guildford Spectrum

Wiltshire Levels


Sunday 6th July 2014 WSG Melksham

Neath-Afan Week


Monday 7th June to Sunday 13th June 2014 Neath-Afan Gymnastic Club

Pipers Vale Pearls

Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th June 2014

National Compulsory Levels 1 and 2

31st May and 1st June 2014 Pipers Vale Ipswich

National Compulsory Levels 3 and 4

3rd and 4th May 2014 Cocksmoor Leisure Centre

South Essex Rythmic


8th June South Essex Gymnastic Club

West Country League April


Sunday 27th April 2014 WSG Melksham

National Club Grades 5 to 8

Sat 17th and Sunday 18th May 2014 Cocks Moor Wood Leisure Centre Birmingham

South West Grades and Levels

Sunday 6th April 2014 WSG Melksham

British Artistic Gymnastics Championships 2014

Friday 28th March to Sunday 30th March 2014 Echo Arena Liverpool

English Boys Espoir Junior and Senior Championships

14th to 16th March 2014

Miss Alpha Factor South

To access these images add the number 2 to the end of your username, password stays the same

Miss Alpha Factor North

To access these images add the number 1 to the end of your username, password stays the same

more Gymnastic Galleries

this way... go

Wedding

Entrust your important day to our capable, caring hands.

Commercial

New business venture, promotion or event, we cover them all.

Portrait

Individual, family groups or pets, we have the experience.

14 Churchill Avenue, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 7JL
Mobile: 07771 530628
e-mail: berni@bc-photographic.co.uk