Welcome to BC Photographic - the home of BC Gym Photos

To purchase images please click on the event.  This will take you to the Galleries page where you can view and buy, along with other related products. If the Gallery that you want to view is not shown below, click on 'more Gymnastic Galleries'.

Yorkshire Levels


Sat 24th and Sunday 25th September 2016 Concrde Leisure Centre, Sheffield

Challenge Cups

Sat 17th and Sunday 18th September 2016 Spectrum Leisure Centre, Guildford

SE Regionals Sept 2016


Sat 10th and Sun 11th September 2016 Spectrum Leisure Centre Guildford

Sapphire Club Competition 2016


Sat 23rd and Sun 24th July 2016 Sapphire Gymnastic Club, Hemel Hempstead

Gymstars Open 2016

Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd July 2016 CCYC Cardiff

Pipers Vale Pearls 2016

26th June 2016 Pipers Vale Ipswich

Level 1 and 2

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th June 2016 Pipers Vale, Ipswich

National NDP Grades

Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd May 2016 Fenton Manor, Stoke

National Levels 3 and 4

Sat 7th and Sunday 8th May 2016 Fenton Manor Stoke

SE Grades April

16th and 17th April 2016 Spectrum Leisure Centre, Guildford

British Championships 2016

Friday 8th to Sunday 10th April Echo Arena Liverpool

English Gymnastic Championships


Friday 18th March to Sunday 20th March 2016 Loughborough University

SE Regional Grade 5 and 6

Sunday 13th March 2016 NDGA Tunbridge Wells

Jewel of the South

4th to 6th March 2016 Pipers Vale Ipswich

Angel of the North

Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th Feb 2016 City of Liverpool Gymnastic Club

more Gymnastic Galleries

this way... go

Wedding

Entrust your important day to our capable, caring hands.

Commercial

New business venture, promotion or event, we cover them all.

Portrait

Individual, family groups or pets, we have the experience.

3 Berkeley Close, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 76AZ
Mobile: 07771 530628
e-mail: berni@bc-photographic.co.uk