Welcome to BC Photographic - the home of BC Gym Photos

To purchase images please click on the event.  This will take you to the Galleries page where you can view and buy, along with other related products. If the Gallery that you want to view is not shown below, click on 'more Gymnastic Galleries'.

British Championships 2018

Thursday 8th to Sunday 11th March 2018 Echo Arena Liverpool

English Gymnastic Championships 2018

Friday 9th to Sunday 11th February 2018 Redbridge Leisure Centre

WAG Espoir and MAG Teams

Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd December 2017 Surrey Sports Park, Guildford

West Country League Finals

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th November 2017 Wiltshire School of Gymnastics

Age Groups 2017

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th November 2017 Spectrum Leisure Centre Guildford

SE Modified Oct

29th October 2017 Spectrum Leisure Centre, Guildford

Quatro Cup 2017

Friday 13th to Sunday 15th October 2017 Wiltshire School of Gymnastics

Bill McLoughlin Teams

Sunday 8th October 2017 Surrey Park, Guildford

Challenge Cups 2017

Friday 6th Oct and Sat 7th Oct 2017 Surrey Park, Guildford

British Disability Championships

Sunday 1st October 2017 Lilleshall

SE Regionals Sept 2017

16th and 17th September 2017 Spectrum Leisure Centre Guildford

Sapphire Club Competition 2017

29th and 30th July 2017 Sapphire Gymnastic Club, Hemel Hempstead

Pinewood Club Competition

Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th July 2017 Pinewood Gymnastic Club, Wokingham

Gymstars Open 2017

Sun 26th June 2017 Falcon Gymnastics, Barnstable

National NDP Grades 2017

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st May 2017 Fenton Manor, Stoke

National Levels 2017

Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th April 2017 Fenton Manor, Stoke

more Gymnastic Galleries

this way... go


Entrust your important day to our capable, caring hands.


New business venture, promotion or event, we cover them all.


Individual, family groups or pets, we have the experience.

3 Berkeley Close, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 76AZ
Mobile: 07771 530628
e-mail: berni@bc-photographic.co.uk